• Connect on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • RSS feed
Menu

Contact

Contact us

Please send any press releases to:

Press Releases
E-mail: carly@bellpublishing.com

Editorial

Carly Wood
Editor
E-mail: carly@bellpublishing.com
Tel: +44 1474 532202

Sarah McRitchie
Editorial Director
E-mail: sarah@bellpublishing.com
Tel: +44 1474 532202

Sharan Aujla
Digital Editor
E-mail: sharan@bellpublishing.com

Advertising

Helen Hughes
Advertising Sales Executive
E-mail: helen@bellpublishing.com
Tel: +44 1474 532202

Subscriptions

E-mail: subscriptions@bellpublishing.com
Tel: +44 1474 532202

Account and Credit Control

Yee Yau (Miss)
Accounts & Credit Control Department
E-mail: accounts@bellpublishing.com
Tel: +44 1474 532202

Publisher

Neil McRitchie
Publisher
E-mail: neil@bellpublishing.com
Tel: +44 1474 532202

Address

Editorial & Sales Office
The Maltings
57 Bath Street
Gravesend
Kent DA11 0DF
UK